2023-2024 Chapter Officer Ballot

The Nominating Committee has announced the following names as candidates for the Hawkeye Chapter Executive Committee Officers:

2023-2024 Chapter Year Officer Ballot

President: Amy Roosa

Vice President: Dave Hraha

Treasurer: Lindsay Gomez

Secretary: Josh O’Brien

Membership Chair: Laurie Hoskins

Advisory Board Rep: Joe Korpi

Student Liaison: Margret Meade

Government Affairs: Kyle Wilkins

*If you would like to be considered for the open position – or any other officer role in the April elections, and you have been a ASSP member for more than 12 months, please contact Joe Korpi.