Chapter Officers

Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • President
    Cody Christie
  • Vice President
    Amy Roosa
  • Secretary
    Joshua O’Brien
  • Treasurer
    Lindsay Gomez
  • Membership Chair
    Katie Thoren
  • Government Affairs Chair
    Kyle Wilkins
  • Student Section
    Margret Meade
  • Advisory Group and Website Administrator
    Joe Korpi
  • Past President
    Nathan Berry